Log in

Partner Track Discussion Group

  • 13 Oct 2022
  • 23 Oct 2022
  • 3 sessions
  • 13 Oct 2022, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • 20 Oct 2022, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM (CDT)
  • 23 Oct 2022, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Zoom links to be provided upon registration

Registration

  • Please select session(s) you will be attending when registering.

Registration is closed


Please join the Asian American Bar Association of Greater Chicago (AABA Chicago), the South Asian Bar Association of Chicago (SABA Chicago), and the Asian Pacific American Bar Association of the Greater Washington, D.C. Area (APABA DC) to discuss the experience of Asian American lawyers (particularly women) in Big Law, drawing on the new Netflix show, Partner Track.

Session 1: Thursday, October 13 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT

Session 2: Thursday, October 20 at 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

Session 3: Sunday, October 23 at 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 1pm PT

Attendance at an earlier session is not required for attendance at a later one.


Asian American Bar Association of

Greater Chicago

321 S Plymouth Court
Chicago, IL 60604


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software